GORANTHA DEEPAM SERIAL EPISODE 22

Doctor told Padmavathi that Tulasi’s kidney had malfunctioned and hearing this Padmavathi gets shocked. Gorantha Deepam Episode 27th April Monday. Gorantha Deepam Episode 10th April Friday. Gorantha Deepam Episode 26th March Thursday. Gorantha Deepam – Episodes Bapu has shared his blessings to the team. Durgamma tells Suresh’s mother to take Kavitha away from her house. Vijaya tells Sinayya that she is going to attend Suresh’s wedding event at Durgamma’s house.

Gorantha Deepam Episode 6th January Tuesday. Gorantha Deepam Episode 29th June Monday. Vijaya’s brother started disturbing Padmavathi regularly and even proposed her, hearing this Padmavathi gets angry. Gorantha Deepam Episode 14th November Friday. Nukalu decided to leave the house. Gorantha Deepam Episode 19th May Tuesday.

Gorantha Deepam Episode 21st November Friday.

Gorantha Deepam Episode 3rd December Wednesday. Gorantha Deepam Episode 22nd May Friday.

Goranta Deepam Episode 722 (25th July 2015)

Gorantha Deepam Episode 21st March Saturday. Gorantha Deepam Episode 1st June Monday. Gorantha Deepam Episode 7th July Tuesday. Her struggle for supporting her family and consequences she faces at her mother-in-laws place runs the story. If she doesn’t do so, she will cancel Dhanam’s wedding with Suresh. Gorantha Deepam Episode 14th April Tuesday. Gorantha Deepam Episode 20th November Thursday.

  WIREMOLD RACEWAY 6000 SERIES

Goranta Deepam is a story of a young girl Paddu, who was born in a family which has abundance of love and affection but poor on finances. Gorantha Deepam Episode 15th April Wednesday.

Goranta Deepam Episode (25th July ) – CineVedika

Durgamma tells Suresh’s mother to take Kavitha away from her house. Gorantha Deepam Episode 5th January Monday. Durgamma gets stunned and furious upon seeing Kavitha with Suresh’s wedding invitation card.

Sinayya engages in a fight with Pandu and Yadigiri fights Simhadri.

Gorantha Deepam

Gorantha Deepam Episode 25th March Wednesday. Gorantha Deepam Episode 2nd April Thursday. Padmavathi decided to continue her job for the sake of her parents and look after them.

Deeapm seeing Tulasi doing more work, told her to take rest as she was suffering from kidney problem. Click here to login. This bright girl, who aspires to study and to support her family, is been forced to get married under traditional and goranyha belief called ‘Bottu Pettadam’. Upon hearing this, Satyam gets astonished and weeps in grief.

Gorantha Deepam Episode 8th December Monday. Gorantha Deepam Episode 28th April Tuesday. Gorantha Deepam Episode 4th July Saturday.

  B DAMAN FIREBLAST EPISODE 24

Gorantha Deepam – Episode – December 10, Existing Premium Users, Click here to login. Gorantha Deepam Episode 31st December Wednesday. Padmavathi donated blood to her mother at the hospital. Gorantha Deepam Episode 4th May Monday.

Gorantha Deepam Episode 1st December Monday. Durgamma’s mother-in-law tells Padmavathi about Durgamma about serixl incident.

Gorantha Deepam Episode 17th March Tuesday. Padmavathi gets worried about how to make Suresh believe she is staying at her home.

Later, the doctor tells Satyam and Padmavathi that Tulasi’s operation has been successful. Gorantha Deepam Episode 27th June Saturday. Gorantha Deepam Episode 19th May Tuesday. Padmavathi sees him and gets worried whether he will reveal her employee issue in front of Durgamma. Gorantha Deepam Episode 27th April Monday.

Collector went to school for the ‘Inspection’. Gorantha Deepam – Episode – December 12, Gorantha Deepam – Episode – January 15,